Foremost Mobile Equipment Sales

Rick Finney – Dual Rotary Drills (North America Inquiries)

rick.finney@foremost.ca

Phone (Toll Free Canada/USA): 1-800-661-9190, ext 5812
Phone (worldwide): 403-295-5800

Doug Secord – Exploration Equipment & Dual Rotary Drills (International Inquiries)

doug.secord@foremost.ca

Phone (Toll Free Canada/USA): 1-800-661-9190, ext 5819
Phone (worldwide): 403-295-5800

Jim Fulton – Off Highway Vehicles

jim.fulton@foremost.ca

Phone (Toll Free Canada/USA): 1-800-661-9190  ext 5805
Phone (worldwide): 403-295-5800

Al Pleskie – Oilfield Equipment

al.pleskie@foremost.ca

Phone (Toll Free Canada/USA): 1-800-661-9190, ext 5811
Phone (worldwide): 403-295-5800

Tom O’Brien – Hydrovac Trucks (Southern Alberta & Saskatchewan)

tom.obrien@foremost.ca

Mobile: 403-988-7626

Tim Dell – Hydrovac Trucks Sales Manager

tim.dell@foremost.ca

Mobile: 403-550-7997

Alan Watson – Mineral Exploration Equipment, Africa, Asia & Europe

alan.watson@foremost.ca

Phone: +30 282 40 91623
Cell: +44 7811 946 223

Claudio Soto Lenz – Latin America

claudio.sotolenz@foremost.ca

Phone: 56 2 2953 6126
Cell: 56 9 9079 1071

Vladimir Kostylev – Russian Sales Representative

E-mail: vladimir.kostylev@foremost.ca

Phone: +7 916 294 8139

Email Us
 FOREMOST LOCATIONS
Address:
Foremost
Calgary Downtown
450, 630 6 Ave SW
Calgary, AB Canada T2P 0S8

Phone & Fax:
Worldwide: 1 (403) 266-4556
Email: Sales@foremost.ca

Address:
Foremost
Calgary North
1225 – 64th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB Canada T2E 8P9

Phone & Fax:
Toll Free: 1 (800) 661-9190
Worldwide: 1 (403) 295-5800
Fax: 1 (403) 295-5810
Email: Sales@foremost.ca

Address:
Foremost
Grande Prairie
Box 331
Hythe, AB Canada T0H 2C0

Phone & Fax:
Worldwide: 1 (780) 356-2200
Fax: 1 (780) 356-2822
Email: Sales@foremost.ca

Address:
Foremost
Lloydminster
6614 – 50 Avenue
Lloydminster, AB Canada T9V 2W8

Phone & Fax:
Worldwide: 1 (780) 875-6161
Fax: 1 (780) 875-6169
Email: info@foremost.ca

Address:
Foremost
Stettler
5221 – 46th Street, Box 652
Stettler, AB Canada T0C 2L0

Phone & Fax:
Worldwide: 1 (403) 742-6686
Fax: 1 (403) 742-8225
Email: Sales@foremost.ca

 FOREMOST RUSSIA

Address:
Foremost Maloney Industries Limited, LLC
Office 12, 12A Malaya Polyanka Str. 119180
Moscow, Russia

Phone & Fax:
Worldwide: +7 495 234 95 69
Fax: +7 495 234 98 16
Email: foremost.russia@foremost.ca

Формост Россия:
Россия, Москва
ООО “Формост Мэлони Индастриз Лимитед”
ул. Малая Полянка, д.12А, оф. 12

Тел: +7 495 234 95 69
Факс. +7 495 234 98 16

Эл. Адрес: foremost.russia@foremost.ca

Address:
Foremost Industries
1225 64th Ave N.E.
Calgary Alberta
Canada
T2E 3P9

Phone & Fax:
Worldwide: 1-403-295-5800
Email: jim.fulton@foremost.ca

Foremost Mobile Equipment Parts & Service

Jim Fulton – Parts & Service Manager

jim.fulton@foremost.ca

Phone (Toll Free Canada/USA): 1-800-661-9190  ext 5805
Phone (worldwide): 403-295-5800

Steve Pfaff – Parts Sales & Customer Service Supervisor

steve.pfaff@foremost.ca

Phone: 403-295-5807
Mobile: 403-993-8077

Leroy Burton – Customer Support Representative

leroy.burton@foremost.ca

Phone: 403-295-5806

Leo Van Pelt – Customer Support Representative

leo.vanpelt@foremost.ca

Phone: 403-730-9303

Mike Grobowsky – Customer Support Representative

mike.grobowsky@foremost.ca

Phone: 403-295-5829